Lawyers

Name Title Phone Email
Erin J. Baker Partner 403-571-0744 bakere@jssbarristers.ca
Angad Bedi Student-At-Law 403-571-1524 bedia@jssbarristers.ca
Sarah Bernamoff Associate 403-571-0748 bernamoffs@jssbarristers.ca
Geoffrey Boddy Partner 403-571-0739 boddyg@jssbarristers.ca
Sean Carrie Counsel 403-571-1050 carries@jssbarristers.ca
Bryan C. Duguid QC, FCIArb Partner 403-571-0746 duguidb@jssbarristers.ca
Kaila Eadie Associate 403-571-1545 eadiek@jssbarristers.ca
Kajal Ervin Partner 403-571-0745 ervink@jssbarristers.ca
Daniel Gryba Associate 403-571-1546 grybad@jssbarristers.ca
Robert J. Hawkes QC Partner 403-571-1544 hawkesr@jssbarristers.ca
Joseph Heap Student-at-Law 403-571-1064 heapj@jssbarristers.ca
Oliver Ho Partner 403-571-1529 hoo@jssbarristers.ca
Carsten Jensen QC, FCIArb Partner 403-571-1526 jensenc@jssbarristers.ca
William Katz Associate 403-571-1541 katzw@jssbarristers.ca
Andrea MacLean (on leave) Associate 403-571-1509 (on leave) macleana@jssbarristers.ca
David Marshall Associate 403-571-4316 marshalld@jssbarristers.ca
Maureen McCartney-Cameron Counsel 403-571-0740 cameronm@jssbarristers.ca
Christa Nicholson Partner 403-571-1053 nicholsonc@jssbarristers.ca
Sarah Miller Associate 403-571-1051 millers@jssbarristers.ca
Stacy Petriuk QC Partner 403-571-1523 petriuks@jssbarristers.ca
Ryan Phillips Partner 403-571-1061 phillipsr@jssbarristers.ca
Gavin Price Firm Chairperson 403-571-0747 priceg@jssbarristers.ca
Darel G. Samuelson Counsel 403-571-1537 samuelsond@jssbarristers.ca
Matthew Scott Student-At-Law 403-571-4315 scottm@jssbarristers.ca
Sabri M. Shawa QC, FCIArb Partner 403-571-1527 shawas@jssbarristers.ca
Glenn Solomon QC, FCIArb Partner 403-571-1507 gsolomon@jssbarristers.ca
Charlotte Stokes Associate 403-571-4303 stokesc@jssbarristers.ca
Cassandra Sutter Associate 403-571-1054 sutterc@jssbarristers.ca
Laura Warner Partner 403-571-1052 warnerl@jssbarristers.ca
Andrew Wilson Managing Partner 403-571-1058 wilsona@jssbarristers.ca

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Saher Abou Ahmad Accounting Clerk 403-571-1059 abouahmads@jssbarristers.ca
Lynn Bailey Legal Assistant 403-571-1540 baileyl@jssbarristers.ca
Heather Currie Legal Assistant 403-571-1512 currieh@jssbarristers.ca
Debbie Davis Managing Director 403-571-1511 davisd@jssbarristers.ca
Christine Desbiens Paralegal 403-571-1514 desbiensc@jssbarristers.ca
Stephanie Dumoulin Legal Assistant 403-571-1062 dumoulins@jssbarristers.ca
Fatima El-Kadri Legal Assistant 403-571-1505 elkadrif@jssbarristers.ca
Korrie Girvan Office Manager 403-571-1513 girvank@jssbarristers.ca
Sue Hawk Accounting Analyst 403-571-4320 hawks@jssbarristers.ca
Kenneth Ip Legal Assistant 403-571-0749 ipk@jssbarristers.ca
Lisa James Legal Assistant 403-571-1508 jamesl@jssbarristers.ca
Devin Kelly Legal Assistant 403-571-1506 kellyd@jssbarristers.ca
Amy Kuang Legal Assistant 403-571-1067 kuanga@jssbarristers.ca
Gulnara Machitova  Legal Assistant 403-571-1549 machitovag@jssbarristers.ca
Grace Mah Accounting Clerk 403-571-1533 mahg@jssbarristers.ca
Joanne McAndrew Legal Assistant 403-571-1057 mcandrewj@jssbarristers.ca
Jocelyn McHugh Office Services Clerk 403-571-1056

mchughj@jssbarristers.ca

Pam Nadon Litigation Resource Assistant 403-571-1519

nadonp@jssbarristers.ca

Alyssa Okabe Legal Assistant 403-571-1516 okabea@jssbarristers.ca
Kaila Qureshi Paralegal 403-571-1542 qureshik@jssbarristers.ca
Jennifer Samaco Legal Assistant 403-571-4319 samacoj@jssbarristers.ca
Gavin Tang Marketing Coordinator 403-571-1538 tangg@jssbarristers.ca
Dara Trusdale Legal Assistant 403-571-1060 trusdaled@jssbarristers.ca
Yuanzhu (Cathy) Yan Legal Assistant 403-571-1521 yanc@jssbarristers.ca